Investor Relations

Investor Relations

Aktionäre, Investoren und Analysten können im Bereich Investor Relations umfangreiche Informationen über unser Unternehmen und unsere Aktie finden.

Für weitergehenden Fragen steht Ihnen gerne unser Ansprechpartner für Investor Relations zur Verfügung.
Wenn Sie sich bei unserem Newsservice registrieren, werden Sie kostenlos und zeitnah über die potenziell kursrelevanten Vorgänge des Unternehmens informiert.

Auf unseren Internetseite haben Sie zudem die Möglichkeit, unsere Geschäfts- und Semesterberichte sowie die AdHoc-Mitteilungen , welche dem Kotierungsreglement der SIX (Schweizer Börse) der Ad hoc-Publizität unterliegen, einzusehen.

Kontakt

+41 44 732 71 70
werner.schmidlischlattergroup.com

Corporate Governance

Die Corporate Governance der Schlatter Gruppe soll mittels Richtlinien, die auf die Grösse des Unternehmens zugeschnitten sind, eine transparente und umsichtige Geschäftspolitik sowie eine effiziente Verwendung der eingesetzten Mittel sicherstellen. Der vorliegende Corporate Governance-Bericht wurde gemäss den Anforderungen der Richtlinie der SIX Swiss Exchange für Informationen zur Corporate Governance erstellt.

Termine

15.08.2024 Publikation Halbjahresergebnis 2024

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie alle Unternehmensmeldungen der Schlatter Gruppe der letzten zwei Jahren. Aufgeführt sind insbesonders Mitteilungen, die gemäss Kotierungsreglement der SIX (Schweizer Börse) der Ad hoc-Publizität unterliegen.

Aktie

Die Aktie der Schlatter Industries AG wird seit 1965 an der Börse gehandelt und ist seit 1998 am Hauptsegment gelistet. Die Schlatter Industries AG, die Holding-Gesellschaft der Schlatter Gruppe hat ihren Sitz in Schlieren und ist an der SIX Swiss Exchange (Schweizer Börse) kotiert (STRN; ISIN CH0002277314).

Kennzahlen

Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Auflistung der wichtigsten Kennzahlen der Schlatter Industries AG. Detailinformationen entnehmen Sie bitte dem aktuellen Geschäftsbericht.

Newsservice

Investor Relations

Investor Relations

Shareholders, investors and analysts will find full information about our company and our share on our Internet website.

If you have any further questions, please contact Werner Schmidli, CEO of the Schlatter Group.

Register for our free news service to make sure you receive the latest information on relevant facts about the Schlatter shares.

On our website, you will also find the annual and semester reports for Schlatter Group as well as the ad-hoc news which are subject to ad-hoc publicity in accordance with the SIX (Swiss Stock Exchange) listing regulations.

As most of our investors are Swiss or German, some of the information is available in German only. Please refer to our German section of the website for more extensive information.

Contact

+41 44 732 71 70
+41 44 732 45 02
werner.schmidlischlattergroup.com

Corporate Governance

By enacting guidelines appropriate to the size of the company, Corporate Governance at Schlatter Group ensures that business policy is transparent and prudent, and that the resources employed are used efficiently. The present Corporate Governance Report has been prepared in accordance with the requirements of the SIX Swiss Exchange guidelines for Corporate Governance information.

Agenda

20.03.2018Publication of detailed results for the financial year 2017
03.05.2018 Annual General Meeting
21.08.2018Puclication of Half-year Report 2018

Here you can find all media releases of Schlatter Group since 2004. Most of the information listed here is subject to ad hoc publicity in accordance with the SIX (Swiss Stock Exchange) listing regulations.

Shares

The shares of Schlatter Industries AG have been traded on the stock exchange since 1965. The Schlatter Industries AG, the holding company of the Schlatter group is headquartered in Schlieren and listed on SIX Swiss Exchange; symbol: STRN; ISIN CH0002277314

Key Figures

The following is a list of the most important key figures of Schlatter Industries AG. Please refer to the current annual report for further information.

News Service